If your suspended client decides to re-visit your business, you may reactivate the Client. All their prior history and records will return to their Client Card and are available to make a booking again.

To reactivate a client:

Step 1: Click the Clients tab and select Search.

client_search.PNG

Step 2: The Search Clients list will appear. Click More and select Show Suspended to reveal suspended clients.

client_showsuspended.png

Step 3: The suspended client will appear in red. You can also search for the client to narrow it down.

client_suspendedsearch.PNG

Step 4: Click on the client's name to open client cards and change the status from Suspended to Active and click Save.

client_card_suspended.PNG
Did this answer your question?