When you no longer offer a service it is best to suspend it from the system to avoid confusion or services booked in error. This will ensure your system is always updated with the correct services list.

To suspend a services:

Step 1: Go to the Products tab and select Services.

Step 2: Your service list will appear, select the trash icon on the right of the service name you wish to suspend. A notice will appear, click suspend.

quick_sus_service.PNG

Alternatively:

Step 1: Go to the Products tab and select Services.

Step 2: The list of service categories will appear. Locate the product in question either by selecting the category list on the left or search for the service name via the search field above.

suspend_a_service.PNG

Step 3: Once the service is found, click on the name to open the service details and change the status from Active to Suspended and click Save.

suspended.PNG
Did this answer your question?