Loyalty points and/or dollars can be overridden or cancelled within a transaction if required. A client's name must be selected for the loyalty points to be assigned to the client upon a sale.

To override:

Step 1: In a transaction, click on the 3 bar icon.

Step 2: A popup will appear. Select Change Loyalty.

Step 3: Enter the amount of loyalty dollar and/or points that you would like to assign to the product/service and click Save.

Step 4: The override confirmation will appear under the product/services name. Proceed with transaction as per normal.

To remove override:

Note: You can only remove a override before completing a transaction.

Step 1: Click on the 3 bar icon.

Step 2: A popup will appear. Select Change Loyalty.

Step 3: Select Remove Override to remove loyalty dollars and/or points.

Step 4: Once done, the override should disappear from below the product/services name. Proceed with transaction as per normal.

Did this answer your question?